NCFHC Leadership Team

Lynne Ferris

Joey Marie Horton, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

jhorton@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Barb Fargo, RN, MSN

Clinical Operations Officer

bfargo@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Erin Hunter, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

ehunter@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Jana Shaw, MD

Chief Medical Officer

jshawmd@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Jessica Jones, MLS

Quality & Value Based Programs Director

jjones@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Adrianne Amell

HR / Compliance Director

aamell@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

April Fallon

Marketing & Community Relations Director

afallon@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Scott Casler

Information Technology Director

scasler@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Angel Carter

WIC Director

acarter@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Heather Lupia, MS Healthcare Administration

School-Based Health Program Administrator

hlupia@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Linda Simpson, LPN

Family Practice Administrator

lhayes@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Nicole Quintin, RDH

Dental Program Administrator

nquintin@nocofamilyhealth.org

Lynne Ferris

Janet Herrington

Patient Access & Eligibility Administrator

jherrington@nocofamilyhealth.org